Logo
Print this page

Term Dates

Please see below for information about Notre Dame's term dates for the current school year, as well as the next school year.  Dates of school holidays are inclusive.  Details of the school's training days are also given below.

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/20

Term

From

To

 

Autumn 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019

Fri 20th December 2019

 75

Spring 2020

Mon 6th January 2020

Thur 9th April 2020

 64

Summer 2020

Mon 27th April 2020

Tue 21st July 2020

 56

Holiday

From

To

 

Autumn half term

Mon 28th October 2019

Fri 1st November 2019

 5

Christmas

Mon 23rd December 2019

Fri 3rd January 2020

 10

Spring half term

Mon 17th February 2020

Fri 21st February 2020

 5

Easter Break

Fri 10th April 2020

Fri 24th April 2020

 10

May Day

Fri 8th May 2020

   1

Spring Bank

Mon 25th May 2020

Fri 29th May 2020

 5

Summer

Wed 22nd July 2020

   

Training days

Mon 2nd September 2019

Fri 15th November 2019

 
 

Mon 24th February 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 
 

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020-21

Term From To  
Autumn 2020 Tues 1st September 2020 Tues 22nd December 2020 76 days
Spring 2021 Weds 6th January 2021 Thurs 1st April 2021 57 days
Summer 2021 Mon 19th April 2021

Weds 21st July 2021 *
(*Please note that 19th – 21st July are 3 training days and school will be closed to students)

62 days
Holiday From To  
Autumn half term Mon 26th October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
Christmas Weds 23rd December 2020 Tues 5th January 2021
Spring half term Mon 15th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
Easter Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
Spring bank Mon 31st May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

 All dates are inclusive

oakbrook web

  parents web

Privacy Policy
Copyright Notre Dame High School 2020
Notre Dame High School, a charity and company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales (reg. no.8098354), registered office: Fulwood Road, Sheffield, S10 3BT